These participants will take on Chief Dongworth in this year's climb

Meet the challengers

Erica Vickers, Director of Corporate Services, Town of Innisfail

Dale Dunham, Councillor, Innisfail Town Council

Jean Barclay, Mayor, Innisfail Town Council

Police Chief Mark Neufeld, Calgary Police Services

Steven Kennedy, Director, Operational Services, Town of Innisfail

Todd Becker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Innisfail